Comment on page
Disabling an RDS Web Feed Profile
Disabling a profile will make it unavailable to all users.
If you disable a profile and later on decide to use it again, all of its settings will be kept on.
- Select the profile you want to disable
- Mark the check-box next to Enabled at the bottom left:
- Observe that the profile name will turn red
- Press "Apply" to save the changes