The Access Hours feature lets you choose a schedule for when your users are able to connect to this profile. You can choose the exact days and hours, and even specific dates. That way, the user won't be able to see the connection during off-hours.
Define which day and hour the application will be available
Define which day and hour the application will be disabled
Allow Access only within this period
Define which days the application will be disabled or enabled