The Permissions tab lets you choose whether the Access Profile is able to be seen by anyone, or a specific user, or group of users.
Allow anonymous access
Check this option to make this profile available without any authentication. Use this option, if you want this profile to be available for everyone. This means that everybody accessing Thinfinity® Workspace will see this profile. Checking this option will disable the Add and Remove buttons.
Press 'Add' to access the Windows dialog for selecting Active Directory users.